• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Franky Baby

Audio Tapes
Audio Tapes

RARE! - Original Australian Release - Jewel Case - Three Panel Insert

  • Label: Evasound
  • Catalog Number: EMC046
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1992
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

Side A Tracks:

1. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
2. I Wish I Did Not Love You So
3. I’ll String Along With You
4. After I Say I’m Sorry
5. Night & Day
6. Tenderly
7. Dance, Ballerina, Dance
8. Suddenly It’s Spring
9. You Make Me Feel So Young
10. I’m In the Mood For Love

Side B Tracks:

1. This Can’t Be Love
2. I Wonder Who’s Kissing Her Now
3. Devil & The Deep Blue Sea
4. Lilli Bolero
5. The Right Kind Of Love
6. Begin The Beguine
7. Old Man River
8. I’ve Found A New Baby
9. Lady From 21 Palms
10. A Lover Is Blue