• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Free Yourself

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - Vinyl Me, Please. Club Edition - 180g Bronze Vinyl - Tip On Picture Sleeve - 12 Inch Reimagined Artwork Insert (Pictured As Back Sleeve) - Custom OBI Strip - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Now-Again Records, Vinyl Me, Please.
  • Catalog Number: E077
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2019
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Near Mint

Side A Tracks:

1. It's All Imagination
2. Functus
3. Peace Gone Away
4. Free Yourself

Side B Tracks:

1. Hey You
2. People
3. Funky Consciousness

- The Definitive Reissue of an Independent Jazz Classic
- Lacquered Directly From the Original Tapes by Bernie Grundman
- 180g Bronze Color Vinyl
- 12pg Full-Color Liner Notes Booklet