• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


From The Beginning Vol.2 Jimi Hendrix Featuring Curtis Knight

12 Inch / LP

RARE! - Original Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Astor
  • Catalog Number: AGS 1005
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1970
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. Driving South
2. California Night

Side B Tracks:

1. On The Killin' Floor (Kill Em Slow)
2. What'd I Say
3. I'll Be Doggone
4. Bright Lights Big City