• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Full House

Audio Tapes

Jewel Case With Insert

  • Label: BMG
  • Made in: Indonesia
  • Released: 1991
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Excellent

Side A tracks:
1. When The War Is Over
2. Age Of Reason
3. Don't You Know It's Magic
4. Two Strong Hearts
5. Cosmic Conversations
6. Help
7. Chain Reaction
8. Burn For You

Side B tracks:
1. Reasons
2. You're The Voice
3. A Touch Of Paradise
4. That's Freedom
5. One
6. Playing To Win
7. Pressure Down
8. Please Don't Ask Me