• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Funeral For A Feeling

12 Inch / LP

Limited Edition Pressing - Picture Sleeve - Green Coloured Vinyl - Still In Shrink

  • Label: SideOneDummy Records
  • Catalog Number: SDR 1-71228
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2001
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Madly
2. Young (At Heart)
3. The Seen
4. Funeral For A Feeling
5. By The Way
6. A Better Place
7. All The Difference
8. This Is Not Goodbye, Just Goodnight

Side B Tracks:

1. With Blinders On
2. Dead By Dawn
3. Made To Be Broken
4. Last Song
5. Fall Out
6. All That And Vans Too!
7. I Will Defy
8. Fashion Statement
9. Goodbye My Love, Hello My Friend

Please note: half of the shrink wrap is opened but still considered sealed.