• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Get Behind Me Satan

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - Double 180g Black Vinyl - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Third Man Records
  • Catalog Number: TMR-300
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2022
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Disc 1:

1. Blue Orchid
2. The Nurse
3. My Doorbell

Side B Disc 1:

1. Forever For Her (Is Over For Me)
2. As Ugly As I Seem
3. The Denial Twist
4. White Moon

Side A Disc 2:

1. Instinct Blues
2. Passive Manipulation
3. Take, Take, Take

Side B Disc 2:

1. Little Ghost
2. Red Rain
3. I'm Lonely (But I Ain't That Lonely Yet)