• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Gimme Some Neck

12 Inch / LP

RARE! - Original U.S. Pressing - Picture Sleeve - Still In Original Shrink (Opened)

  • Label: Columbia
  • Catalog Number: JC 35702
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1979
  • Media quality: Good
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. Worry No More
2. Breakin My Heart
3. Delia
4. Buried Alive
5. Come To Realise
6. Infekshun

Side B Tracks:

1. Seven Days
2. We All Get Old
3. F.U.C. Her
4. Lost And Lonely
5. Don't Worry

PLEASE NOTE: there are a lot of marks on the vinyl, there will be a lot of noise when playing the album. The vinyl has been graded and priced accordingly. Ideal for a Rolling Stones collector looking to fill a gap in their collection.