• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Go Ahead Punk...Make My Day

12 Inch / LP

RECORD STORE DAY 2022 - Limited To 5000 Copies - French Pressing - Transparent Orange With Black And White Splatter - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Craft Recordings, Nitro Records
  • Catalog Number: CR00480
  • Made in: France
  • Released: 2022
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. God's Kingdom (Guttermouth)
2. Marry Me (The Vandals)
3. He Who Laughs Last (AFI)
4. Tearing Down The World (Jughead's Revenge)
5. Hey Joe (The Offspring)

Side B Tracks:

1. Let The Bad Times Roll (The Vandals)
2. People's Pal (Jughead's Revenge)
3. Derek (Guttermouth)
4. Wake Up Call (AFI)
5. Beheaded (The Offspring)