• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text




Double CD Set - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts

  • Label: Univeral
  • Catalog Number: 9808087
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 2003
  • Media quality: Very Good
  • Package quality: Excellent

Disc One Tracks:
1. Feeling Good
2. My Baby Just Cares For Me
3. Love Me or Leave Me
4. Don't You Pay Them No Mind
5. I Love Your Lovin Ways
6. Nobody Knows You When You're Down & Out
7. Mood Indigo
8. I'm Gonna Leave You
9. See-Line Woman
10. Break Down & Let It All Out
11. This Year's Kisses
12. Ne Me Quitte Pas
13. Sinnerman
14. Mississippi Goddam
15. Take Me to the Water
16. Work Song
17. I Hold No Grudge
18. I'm Going Back Home

Disc Two Tracks:
1. I Put a Spell on You
2. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
3. I Love You Porgy
4. Don't Explain
5. Other Woman
6. What More Can I Say
7. Night Song
8. Black in the Colour of My True Love's Hair
9. Keeper of the Flame
10. Strange Fruit
11. Don't Smoke in Bed
12. Wild Is the Wind
13. Little Girl Blue
14. One September Day
15. Tell Me More & Then Some
16. Blues on Purpose
17. Take Care of Business
18. Gimme Some

Bonus Tracks:
19. Feeling Good (Joe Claussell Remix)
20. See-Line Woman (Masters at Work Remix)