• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Gold Disc

12 Inch / LP

Original Japanese Pressing - Gatefold Gold Foil Picture Sleeve - OBI Strip - 10 Page Booklet In Gatefold

  • Label: CBS/Sony
  • Catalog Number: SOPN-15
  • Made in: Japan
  • Released: 1974
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. Variations On A Theme By Eric Satie
2. I Can't Quit Her
3. I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
4. Without Her
5. Spinning Wheel
6. Smiling Phases
7. And When I Die

Side B Tracks:

1. You've Made Me So Very Happy
2. More And More
3. Hi-De-Ho
4. Lucretia Mac Evil
5. Somethin' Comin' On
6. Lisa, Listen To Me
7. Go Down Gamblin'
8. Variations On A Theme By Eric Satie