• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text



12 Inch / LP

German Pressing - Brown Vinyl - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Nuclear Blast Records
  • Catalog Number: NBR 7010-9
  • Made in: Germany
  • Released: 2023
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Dark Wings Of Deception
2. Goliath
3. Die As A King
4. Bringer Of Vengeance
5. Combustion

Side B Tracks:

1. From The Land Of The Living To The Land Of The Dead
2. The Redeemer
3. Heroes To Villains
4. Gravestones & Coffins
5. The Sacrifice For Truth