• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Good Guys Bad Guys


Click Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This CD

  • Label: Mana
  • Catalog Number: CD 19981
  • Made in: Australia
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Mint

1. Everyday Formula (Regurgitator)

2. Surf City Limits (The Fauves)
3. Anatomically Correct (Custard)
4. Into My Arms (Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds)
5. Always (The Mercy Bell)
6. Buy Now Pay Later (The Whitlams)
7. Wickerman's Shoes (Hot Rollers)
8. Rock City (The Avalanches)
9. Fang It (Tumbleweed)
10. Trouble With You (The Muttonbirds)
11. Spanish Galleon (Spiderbait)
12. Crazy (Cordrazine)
13. Naughty Boy (The Mavis's)
14. Hey Hey Hey (Snout)
15. Even When I'm Sleeping (Leonardo's Bride)
16. Good Guys Bad Guys Theme (Phil Judd)