• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Great Women Of Song

12 Inch / LP

European Pressing - Translucent Blue Marbled Vinyl - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Verve Records
  • Catalog Number: B0037529-01
  • Made in: Czech Republic
  • Released: 2023
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Feeling Good
2. I Put A Spell On You
3. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
4. Ne Me Quitte Pas
5. Tell Me More And More And Then Some
6. Lilac Wine
7. Take Care Of Business

Side B Tracks:

1. See-Line Woman
2. Four Women
3. Wild Is The Wind
4. I Loves You, Porgy
5. Mississippi Goddam