• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Greatest Hits 87-98


PAL - Region 0

  • Label: FMR
  • Catalog Number: 337498
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 2006
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

Kylie Minogue's Greatest Hits 87-98 is all 29 videos covering the first 12 years of her phenomenal career. Featuring four #1 singles ('Locomotion', 'I Should Be So Lucky', 'Got To Be Certain' and 'Confide In Me'), this is the ultimate introduction to Kylie's musical output prior to her #1 smash hit, 'Spinning Around'.

This is the most comprehensive collection of Kylie Minogue videos covering her hit factory years with Stock Aitken and Waterman through to her experimental ground breaking Deconstruction years. All 29 videos have been completely remastered for better clarity and superior sound. Kylie The Greatest Hits 87- 98 includes state of the art 3D moving menus and all tracks are in PCM stereo.

1. Locomotion
2. I Should Be So Lucky
3. Got To Be Certain
4. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
5. Especially For You
6. It's No Secret
7. Made In Heaven
8. Hand On Your Heart
9. Wouldn't Change A Thing
10. Never Too Late
11. Tears On My Pillow
12. Better The Devil You Know
13. Step Back In Time
14. What Do I Have To Do?
15. Shocked
16. Word Is Out
17. If You Were With Me Now
18. Give Me Just A Little More Time
19. Finer Feelings
20. What Kind Of Fool (Heard All That Before)
21. Celebration
22. Confide In Me
23. Put Yourself In My Place
24. Where Is The Feeling
25. Where The Wild Roses Grow
26. Some Kind Of Bliss
27. Did It Again
28. Breathe
29. Cowboy Style