• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Greatest Hits: My Prerogative

12 Inch / LP

European Pressing - Double Cream Coloured Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Jive, Legacy, Sony Music
  • Catalog Number: 19658779201
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2023
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Disc 1:

1. My Prerogative
2. Toxic
3. I'm A Slave 4 U
4. Oops!...I Did It Again
5. Me Against The Music
6. Stronger

Side B Disc 1:

1. Everytime
2. ...Baby One More Time
3. (You Drive Me) Crazy (The Stop Remix!)
4. Boys (The Co-Ed Remix)
5. Sometimes
6. Overprotected (The Darkchild Remix Edit)

Side A Disc 2:

1. Lucky
2. Outrageous
3. I'm Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman
4. I've Just Begun (Having My Fun)
5. Do Somethin'
6. Toxic (Armand Van Helden Remix Edit)

Side B Disc 2:

1. Everytime (Hi-Bias Radio Remix)
2. Breathe On Me (Jacques Lu Cont Mix)
3. Outrageous (Junkie XL's Dancehall Mix)
4. Chris Cox Megamix
4a. …Baby One More Time
4b. (You Drive Me) Crazy
4c. I’m A Slave 4 U
4d. Oops!… I Did It Again
4e. Stronger
4f. Everytime
4g. Overprotected
4h. Toxic

Notify me when this product is available: