• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Green Thoughts

12 Inch / LP

Original U.K. Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Liberation Records
  • Catalog Number: LIB 5136
  • Released: 1988
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. Only A Memory
2. House We Used To Live In
3. Something New
4. The World We Know
5. Especially For You

Side B Tracks:

1. Drown In My Own Tears
2. Deep Black
3. Elaine
4. Spellbound
5. If The Sun Doesn't Shine
6. Green Thoughts