• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Halloween Kills (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Audio Tapes

Limited Edition - Jewel Case - European Pressing - White Printed Shell

  • Label: Sacred Bones Records
  • Catalog Number: SBR-263CA
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2021
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Logos Kill
2. Halloween Kills (Main Title)
3. The Myers House
4. First Attack
5. Stand Off
6. Let It Burn
7. He Appears
8. From The Fire
9. Strodes At The Hospital
10. Cruel Intentions
11. Gather The Mob
12. Rampage
13. Frank And Laurie

Side B Tracks:

1. Hallway Madness
2. It Needs To Die
3. Reflections
4. Unkillable
5. Payback
6. Michael's Legend
7. Halloween Kills (End Titles)