• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Halloween (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

12 Inch / LP

40th Anniversary - 140g Orange And Yellow Galaxy Vinyl - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Custom OBI Strip

  • Label: Death Waltz Recording Company
  • Catalog Number: DW135H
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2022
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Halloween Theme
2. Michael Kills Judith
3. Shape Escape
4. Myers' House
5. Shape In The Shadows
6. Laurie's Theme
7. Nightfall In Haddonfield
8. Backyard

Side B Tracks:

1. Killing Spree
2. Run And Hide
3. Love Death
4. Shadowed Streets
5. The Shape Stalking
6. He’s In The House
7. Was It The Boogie Man
8. Halloween Theme (Reprise)