• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text



Audio Tapes

RARE! - Card Slipcase - Click On Title To See Songs And Artists Featured

  • Label: Warner Music
  • Catalog Number: HCSAMPLER
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 2000
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. I Am The Bullgod (Kid Rock)
2. Real Great Britian (Asian Dub Foundation)
3. Talk (Pretty Violet Stain)
4. Skinny (Filter)
5. Teenage Vampire (demo version) (Magic Dirt)
6. Revolution Is My Name (Pantera).

Side B Tracks:

1. Got The Ju (Weta)
2. 10 Days Late (Third Eye Blind)
3. I'm With Stupid (Static X)
4. The General Electric (album version) (Shihad)
5. Satisfied (8stops7)
6. Southtown (P.O.D.).