• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Hardwax Australia Radio Sampler


Slimline Jewel Case With Insert - Click On Title To See Songs And Artists Featured

  • Label: MRA Entertainment
  • Catalog Number: HRS0303
  • Made in: Australia
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

1. Gangsta Walk (Coolio featuring Snoop Dogg)
2. Get On Down (Black Sox (JT Tha Bigga Figga + The Game))
3. Two Killaz (Big Hutch aka Cold 187 + Xzibit)
4. Independant Bubble (JT The Big Figga featuring E-40, Daz Dillinger and San Quinn)
5. IMA Pimp (Cyserro)
6. Ain't No Love (Haystak)
7. Mac On Chill (Capone)
8. Monay (King T. featuring Dr. Dre)
9. In Da Air (Black Sox (JT That Bigga Figga + The Game))
10. I Don't Lie (Haystak featuring Young Buck)
11. Baller Night Out (Snoop Dogg featuring Warren G, The Delinquects + Soul Rebel)
12. Lets Make A.V. (King T featuring DJ Quik, Frost + El Debarge)
13. Get This Money (Too Short featuring E40, Richie Rich + JamesA)
14. Ain't No Party (Cyserro)
15. Troublesome (Capone featuring Noreaga)
16. NY To NO (50 Cent featuring JT Tha Bigga Figga)
17. Story To Sell (Cyserro)
18. When Sh*t Gets Thick (JT THa Bigga Figga featuring The Game and Sean T)
19. Its Ruff (King T featuring Playa Ham + The Game)
20. Good Man (Haystak)