• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Hatchet History - 10 Years Of Terror


Click Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This CD

  • Label: Psychopathic,Shock
  • Catalog Number: CTX166CD
  • Made in: Australia
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

1. It's Time (ICP Orchestra)
2. 2nd Hand Smoke (Twiztid)
3. Gang Related (Anybody Killa)
4. Toy Box (ICP Orchestra)
5. Casket (Blaze Ya Dead Homie)
6. Different (Twiztid)
7. Slam!
8. Bitches! (ICP Orchestra)
9. Your the Reason (Twiztid)
10. Losin' It (Project Born)
11. Sunny Day
12. If I Ever Die (Myzery)
13. Southwest Song (ICP Orchestra)
14. Hollowpoint (Anybody Killa)
15. Chaos Theory (Jumpsteady)
16. Juggalo Family (Dark Lotus)