• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Here Come The Lies

12 Inch / LP

Spanish Pressing - Limited To 500 Copies - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Printed Inner Sleeves

  • Label: Bang Records
  • Catalog Number: Bang!-LP142
  • Made in: Spain
  • Released: 2020
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Disc 1:

1. The Cockeyed Lowlife Of The Highlands
2. Dekalb Blues
3. The Downbound Train

Side B Disc 1:

1. I'd Been Told
2. New Kind Of Kick
3. I Walked Across The Dam

Side A Disc 2:

1. Motherless Children
2. Hell And Haydevils
3. The Scrap Iron Sky

Side B Disc 2:

1. The Island
2. Six Ways To Sunday
3. The Country Of Love