• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Here Comes That Weird Chill (Methamphetamine Blues, Extras & Oddities)

12 Inch / LP

RECORD STORE DAY 2021 - Limited To 3500 Copies - Transparent Magenta Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Beggars Banquet
  • Catalog Number: BBQ 2212TE
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2021
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Methamphetamine Blues
2. On The Steps Of The Cathedral
3. Clear Spot
4. Message To Mine

Side B Tracks:

1. Lexington Slow Down
2. Skeletal History
3. Wish You Well
4. Sleep With Me / Version