• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Hickory Dickory

12 Inch / LP

Gatefold Picture Sleeve

  • Label: ABC Records
  • Catalog Number: ABCL 8110
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1981
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:
1. Hickory Dickory Dock: Make The Noises Jump
2. Little Sacka Sugar: I'm So Hungry; Eat Brown Bread; I'm A Little Teapot; Bananas In Pyjamas
3. Ring Ring: Here's A House: This Is The Way
4. Ring A Ring A Roses: Pat A Cake; Pussycat, Pussycat; Twinkle, Twinkle; Painting
5. Pussycat Says Meow; Incy Wincy; What Do You Suppose; How Does A Catapillar Go; Nicholas Ned; Hush Little Baby; I Can Run As Fast As You
6. The Gingerbread Man

Side B Tracks:
1. Clap Your Hands, Benita Says; Open, Shut Them; Changes
2. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5; Little Shell; Rub A Dub Dub; Rubadubba; Roiling All Around
3. Take You Riding; Stop, Look & Listen; I'm A Train
4. I'm A Great Big Tiger, The Zebra; The Elephant Wobbles; Little Peter Rabbit; When All The Cows Were Sleeping
5. Bill Grogan's Goat; Cowboy Song; Horse Riding
6. Kitchen Symphony
7. Boom Boom