• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


High Live


Original U.S. Pressing - Double CD - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts

  • Label: Castle
  • Catalog Number: CASTLE 125-2
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1996
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Near Mint

Disc One Tracks:
1. We Burn
2. Wake Up The Mountain
3. Soul Survivor
4. The Chance
5. Why
6. Eagle Fly, Free
7. The Time Of The Oath
8. Future World
9. Dr. Stein

Disc Two Tracks:
1. Before The War
2. Mr. Ego (Take Me Down)
3. Power
4. Where The Rain Grows
5. In The Middle Of A Heartbeat
6. Perfect Gentleman
7. Steel Tormentor