• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


High 'N' Dry

12 Inch / LP

RECORD STORE DAY 2022 (First Drop) - Limited To 6000 Copies - Picture Disc - Diecut Picture Sleeve

  • Label: UMC
  • Catalog Number: 3886230
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2022
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Let It Go
2. Another Hit And Run
3. High 'N' Dry (Saturday Night)
4. Bringin' On The Heartbreak
5. Switch 625

Side B Tracks:

1. You Got Me Runnin'
2. Lady Strange
3. On Through The Night
4. Mirror, Mirror (Look Into My Eyes)
5. No No No