• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Hokus Bonus

12 Inch / LP

2020 BLACK FRIDAY RECORD STORE DAY RELEASE - U.S. Pressing - Limited To 3000 Copies - Transparent Grey Smokey Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Republic Records
  • Catalog Number: B0032785-01
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2020
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Rebel Angel
2. Angelfuck
3. Ecotone
4. Lola Montez (Harp Version)
5. Evelyn (Early Michael Vox Version)

Side B Tracks:

1. For Evigt (Feat. Johan Olsen)
2. Black Rose (Michael Vox Version)
3. Under The Influence
4. Immortal But Destructible
5. Die To Live (Michael Vox Version)