• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Holiday Sing Along With Mitch


Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts

  • Label: Columbia,Legacy
  • Catalog Number: CK 65973
  • Made in: Canada
  • Released: 1999
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

1. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
2. Frosty The Snowman
3. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
4. Sleigh Ride
5. Must Be Santa
6. The Christmas Song
7. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
8. The Twelve Days Of Christmas
9. Winter Wonderland
10. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
11. Silver Bells
12. Jingle Bells
13. White Christmas
14. Deck The Halls With Boughs Of Holly
15. Silent Night, Holy Night
16. Auld Lang Syne