• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text




Double CD - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Click On Title To See Songs And Artists Featured

  • Label: A Just Australia
  • Catalog Number: AJA001CD
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 2004
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

Disc One Tracks:
1. How Far Have We Really Come (Powderfinger)
2. Nightminds (Missy Higgins)
3. Look What You've Done (Jet)
4. Paris Circa 2007slash08 (Hermitude remix) (The Dissociatives)
5. To a Friend (Pete Murray)
6. One (George)
7. She's Leaving You (Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds)
8. Time and Distance (Tim Rogers)
9. I Guess I Get A Little Emotional Sometimes (Paul Kelly)
10. Cries Too Hard (The Whitlams)
11. Break For Me (Art Of Fighting)
12. Sharp Words (Gyroscope)
13. Nation (of the Heartless Kind) (David Bridie/Kate Noonan)
14. Missing the Music (Amiel)
15. Own Way Home (Motorace)
16. Light (Darren Hayes).
Disc Two Tracks:
1. Home is Where the Heart is (John Butler Trio)
2. East (The Cat Empire)
3. Sew Your Life (Jebediah)
4. Eye Of The Storm (1200 Techniques)
5. Secrets (Grinspoon)
6. Isolation (The Hoodoo Gurus)
7. Don't shut the gate (The Living End)
8. White World (Frenzal Rhomb)
9. Democracy (28 Days)
10. When I first came to this Land (Ed Kuepper and the Oxley Creek Playboys)
11. Summer Wino (Dan Kelly)
12. Makovsky Had a Guy (One Dollar Short)
13. James Brown (OffCuts)
14. Paco Doesn't Love Me (The Spazzys)
15. Curious Mind (67 Special)
16. Metrosexual (The Fauves).