• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Hot Rocks 1964-1971


Double CD - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts

  • Label: Abkco
  • Catalog Number: 882 334-2
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2002
  • Media quality: Near Mint
  • Package quality: Near Mint

Disc One Tracks:
1. Time Is on My Side
2. Heart of Stone
3. Play with Fire
4. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
5. As Tears Go By
6. Get off of My Cloud
7. Mother's Little Helper
8. 19th Nervous Breakdown
9. Paint It Black
10. Under My Thumb
11. Ruby Tuesday
12. Let's Spend the Night Together
Disc Two Tracks:
1. Jumpin' Jack Flash
2. Street Fighting Man
3. Sympathy for the Devil
4. Honky Tonk Women
5. Gimme Shelter
6. Midnight Rambler (live)
7. You Can't Always Get What You Want
8. Brown Sugar
9. Wild Horses