• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Hymns From The Apocrypha

12 Inch / LP

German Pressing - Gold Vinyl - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Nuclear Blast Records
  • Catalog Number: NB 7154-1
  • Made in: Germany
  • Released: 2023
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Hymns From The Apocrypha
2. Perpetual Deception
3. Dim Veil Of Obscurity
4. Immortal Execration

Side B Tracks:

1. Seraphim Enslavement
2. Descendants
3. Embrace The Suffering
4. Delusions Of Mortality
5. Ignorant Deprivation