• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Hyperion Dance


Picture Card Sleeve - Click Title To See Artists & Songs Featured On This CD

  • Label: Universal
  • Catalog Number: SAMPHD1
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 2001
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Excellent

1. What A Feeling (Flashdance) (DJ Sam-Pling's radio mix) (E-Motion)
2. Feels Like Sunshine (radio edit) (Y Para Sol)
3. Get Together (radio mix) (Joshua Dare)
4. No Naggin Anymore (Zen radio mix) (Froggymix)
5. Shining Song (original radio mix) (Disco Walker)
6. You (Bishop radio mix) (Double D)
7. 25 Miles 2001 (radio edit) (The Three Amigos)
8. Working Overtime (original mix) (Tcheelab)
9. Now That You're Gone (radio mix) (DJ Antione vs Mad Mark)
10. A Brand New Bag (single mix) (Outwhere)
11. The Bionic Man (Clubstorm radio edit) (Clubstorm)
12. King Of The World (radio version) (Sir William)
13. Pictures Of A Gallery (radio edit) (Taucher)
14. 2-2-2-2 (single edit) (Copycat)
15. Git Down (MPV single edit) (Cenoginerz)
16. Mystical Cymbal (original mix) (Laguana)
17. Dropshot (radio edit) (Pitcher)
18. Smokin' (original version) (DJ Danjo)