• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


I Am the Empire: Live from the 013

12 Inch / LP

European Pressing - Limited Edition - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Includes DVD Of Performance

  • Label: Napalm Records
  • Catalog Number: NPR 826 VINYL
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2020
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Disc 1:

1. Transcendence
2. Phantom Divine (Shadow Empire)
3. Rule the World
4. Insomnia
5. The Great Pandemonium
6. When the Lights Are Down

Side B Disc 1:

1. My Confession
2. Veil Of Elysium
3. Under Grey Skies
4. Ravenlight
5. End of Innocence

Side A Disc 2:

1. March of Mephisto
2. Amnesiac
3. Manus Dei
4. Sacrimony (Angel of Afterlife)
5. Drums and Keys Solo

Side B Disc 2:

1. Here's to the Fall
2. Forever
3. Burns to Embrace
4. Encore
5. Liar Liar (Wasteland Monarchy)
6. Ministrium (Shadow Key)

DVD Tracks:

DVD01. Transcendence (Intro)
DVD02. Phantom Divine (Shadow Empire)
DVD03. Rule the World
DVD04. Insomnia
DVD05. The Great Pandemonium
DVD06. When the Lights Are Down
DVD07. My Confession
DVD08. Veil of Elysium
DVD09. Under Grey Skies
DVD10. Ravenlight
DVD11. End of Innocence
DVD12. March of Mephisto
DVD13. Amnesiac
DVD14. Manus Dei
DVD15. Sacrimony (Angel of Afterlife)
DVD16. Drum and Keys Solo
DVD17. Here's to the Fall
DVD18. Forever
DVD19. Burns to Embrace
DVD20. Liar Liar (Wasteland Monarchy)
DVD21. Ministrium (Shadow Key)