• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


I Came To Hear The Music

12 Inch / LP

Original Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Elektra
  • Catalog Number: EKS 7E-1007
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1974
  • Media quality: Very Good
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. I Came To Hear The Music
2. Breeze Lullaby
3. You Only Live Once (In A While)
4. Yesterday's Gone
5. If You See Her

Side B Tracks:

1. Dizzy Lizzy
2. If I Could Be
3. Organized Noise
4. Love Look (At Us Now)
5. Baby's Not Home
6. 1 X 1 Ain't 2
7. (Interlude)