• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


I Used To Think I Could Fly

12 Inch / LP

U.S. Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: RCA
  • Catalog Number: 19658-71410-11
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2023
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Intro
2. Don't Come Back
3. I'm So Gone
4. What Would You Do?
5. Chaotic
6. Hate Myself

Side B Tracks:

1. She's All I Wanna Be
2. Boy X
3. You're So Cool
4. Feel Like Shit
5. Go Away
6. I Still Say Goodnight