• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Ice T Presents Westside


Sealed - Double CD - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Comes In Slipcase

  • Label: Logic,Obsessive
  • Catalog Number: EVSCD32
  • Made in: United Kingdom
  • Released: 2002
  • Media quality: Mint
  • Package quality: Mint

Disc One Tracks:
1. 6 'N The Mornin' (Explicit LP Version) (Ice T)
2. Turn This Mutha Out (M.C. Hammer)
3. Funky Cold Medina (Tone Loc)
4. 'Life Is...Too Short' (LP Version) (Too Short)
5. Bust A Move (Young MC)
6. You Played Yourself (Ice T)
7. Wild Thing (Tone Loc)
8. La Raza (Kid Frost)
9. Born & Raised In Compton (DJ Quick)
10. Dr. Bombay (LP Version) (Del Tha Funkee Homosapien)
11. How I Could Just Kill A Man (Cypress Hill)
12. Passing Me By (The Pharcyde)
13. Fuck Wit Dre Day (Dr. Dre)
14. Spice 1 Wit Da Banksta (Ant Hanks Featuring Spice 1)
15. Gin & Juice (Snoop Doggy Dogg)
16. Part 1 Ice T Interview With James Hyman

Disc Two Tracks:
1. Pimpology 101 (Above The Law)
2. Nuthin' But A G Thang (Dr. Dre)
3. 93 'Till Infinity (Souls of Mischief)
4. Wopbabalubop (Funkdoobiest)
5. Who Am I (What's My Name) (Snoop Doggy Dogg)
6. Drought Season (E-40)
7. Playaz Club (Rappin' 4 Tay)
8. I Wish (Skee Lo)
9. Renee (Lost Boyz)
10. California Love (Remix) Feat. Dr. Dre And Roger Troutman (2Pac)
11. World So Cruel (Flesh 'N' Bone)
12. Jayou (Jurassic 5)
13. Front 2 Back (Xzibit)
14. I Got Love (Nate Dogg)
15. Part 2 Ice T Interview With James Hyman