• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Icky Thump

12 Inch / LP

European Pressing - Double 180g Black Vinyl - Gatefold Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker on Seal

  • Label: Legacy,Sony Music,Third Man Records
  • Catalog Number: 194398424415
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2021
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Disc 1:

1. Icky Thump
2. You Don't Know What Love Is (You Just Do As You're Told)
3. 300 M.P.H. Torrential Outpour Blues

Side B Disc 1:

1. Conquest
2. Bone Broke
3. Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn
4. St. Andrew (This Battle Is In The Air)

Side A Disc 2:

1. Litte Cream Soda
2. Rag And Bone
3. I'm Slowly Turning Into You

Side B Disc 2:

1. A Matyr For My Love For You
2. Catch Hell Blues
3. Effect And Cause