• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Illmatic Remixes & Rarities

12 Inch / LP

RECORD STORE DAY 2024 - European Pressing - Picture Sleeve - Hype Sticker On Seal

  • Label: Columbia, Legacy
  • Catalog Number: 19658865631
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2024
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks: (40 Side North)

1. I'm A Villain
2. The Stretch Armstrong And Bobbito Show
3. Halftime (Butcher Remix)
4. It Ain't Hard To Tell (Remix)
5. One Love (LG Main Mix)

Side B Tracks: (41st Side South)

1. Life's A Bitch (Arsenal Mix)
2. One Love (One L Main Mix)
3. The World Is Yours (Tip Mix)
4. It Ain't Hard To Tell (The Stink Mix)
5. It Ain't Hard To Tell (The Laidback Mix)