• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


In Concert

12 Inch / LP

Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Epic
  • Catalog Number: ELPS 3560
  • Made in: Australia
  • Media quality: Good
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:
1. Isle Of Islay
2. Young Girl Blues
3. There Is A Mountain
4. Poor Cow
5. Celeste
6. The Fat Angel
7. Guinevere

Side B Tracks:
1. Widow With Shawl (A Portrait)
2. Preachin' Love
3. The Lullaby Of Spring
4. Writer In The Sun
5. Pebble And The Man
6. Rules And Regulations
7. Mellow Yellow