• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


In Search Of...

12 Inch / LP, 7 Inch

German Pressing - Red With White Splatter Vinyl - Bonus White With Red Splatter 7 Inch - Gatefold Picture Sleeve

  • Label: At The Dojo Records
  • Catalog Number: ATD18
  • Made in: Germany
  • Released: 2023
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Regal Begal
2. Missing Link
3. Asphalt Risin'
4. Neptune's Convoy
5. Redline
6. Cyclone Launch

Side B Tracks:

1. Strato-Streak
2. Solid Hex
3. The Falcon Has Landed
4. Seahag
5. The Bargain
6. Supershooter

Side A Track: (Bonus 7" Single)

1. Chevy Van

Side B Track:

1. Redline (Demo Version)

Please note; one of our copies has been opened to check variant.