• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


In The Beginning - Double Trouble LIVE Austin Texas

Audio Tapes

RARE! - Original Malaysian Pressing - Jewel Case - Five Panel J Card Insert

  • Label: Sony Music
  • Catalog Number: ET 53168
  • Made in: Malaysia
  • Released: 1992
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Excellent

Recorded live on April 1st 1980.

Side A Tracks:

1. In The Open
2. Slide Thing
3. They Call Me Guitar Hurricane
4. All Your Love I Miss Loving

Side B Tracks:

1. Tin Pan Alley
2. Love Struck Baby
3. Tell Me
4. Shake For Me
5. Live Another Day