• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Invaders Must Die Remixes +

12 Inch / LP

RECORD STORE DAY 2023 - Limited To 3000 Copies - U.K. Pressing - Translucent Orange Vinyl - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Take Me To The Hospital
  • Catalog Number: HOSPLP008
  • Made in: United Kingdom
  • Released: 2023
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Omen (PENGSHUI Remix)
2. Invaders Must Die (Chase & Status Remix)
3. Mescaline
4. Wild West
5. Take Me To The Hospital (Live At Alexandra Palace, May 2015)

Side B Tracks:

1. Warrior's Dance (Benga Remix)
2. Take Me To The Hospital (Josh Homme & Liam H's Wreckage Mix)
3. The Big Gundown
4. Invaders Must Die (Yuksek Remix)
5. Thunder (Arveene & Misk's Storm-Warning Remix)