• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text




Double CD - Jewel Case With Front And Back Inserts - Sticker On Front - Click On Title To See Songs And Artists Featured

  • Label: Virgin
  • Catalog Number: 7243 8 39810 2 1
  • Made in: Holland / Netherlands
  • Released: 1994
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

Disc One Tracks:
1. Lost (Held Under) (KK-Nul & Jim Plotkin)
2. Flat Without A Back (Jim O'Rourke)
3. The Dredger (Ice)
4. Strangers (Raoul Bjorkenheim)
5. Daisy Gun (Zoviet France)
6. Air Lubricated Free Axis Trainer (Labradford)
7. Self Strangulation (Techno Animal)
8. Hallucinations (In Memory Of Reinaldo Arenas) (Paul Schutze)
9. Silver Rain Fell (Deep Water remix) (Scorn)
10. Lost In Fog (Disco Inferno)
11. Six (Total)
12. Once Again I Cast Myself Into The Flames Of Atonement (Nijiumu)

Disc Two Tracks:
1. Aphex Airlines (Aphex Twin)
2. Vandoevre (AMM)
3. Lief (Seefeel)
4. Little Sister ('O'Rang)
5. Hydroponic (E.A.R.)
6. Desert Flower (Sufi)
7. Burial Rites (Phosphorescent mix) (David Toop / Max Eastley)
8. Crater Scar (Adrenochrome) (Main)
9. Hide (Final)
10. Thoughts (Lull)
11. Kanon (Part One: Brohuk) (Thomas Koner)