• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


It Is What It Is

12 Inch / LP

RARE! - Original Australian Pressing - Gatefold Picture Sleeve

  • Label: RCA Victor
  • Catalog Number: VPL10403
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1982
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good +
Side A Tracks:

1. Pay Up Or Shut Up
2. Bwana Devil
3. Go Rin No Sho
4. Rocket On The Elevator Up
5. 15 Hours
6. Wrath Of God

Side B Tracks:

1. It Is What It Is
2. No Clue
3. I'd Like To Kiss You
4. When The Idol Sings
5. Shadow Realm
6. When Worlds Collide