• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


I've Got My Own Album To Do

12 Inch / LP

Original U.S. Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Warner Bros. Records
  • Catalog Number: BS 2819
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1974
  • Media quality: Very Good
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. I Can Feel The Fire
2. Far East Man
3. Mystifies Me
4. Take A Look At The Guy
5. Act Together
6. Am I Grooving You

Side B Tracks:

1. Shirley
2. Cancel Everything
3. Sure The One You Need
4. If You Got To Make A Fool Of Somebody
5. Crotch Music