• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Jason Simon

12 Inch / LP

Original U.S. Pressing - White Vinyl - Limited To 500 Copies - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Tee Pee Records
  • Catalog Number: TPE-119
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 2010
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Tracks:

1. Let's Begin
2. I Let It Go
3. Good Hope Road
4. The Dust Does Blow
5. Hollow Eyed And Howling

Side B Tracks:

1. As I Went Out One Morning
2. A House Up On A Hill
3. What You Put Into Your Head
4. Strayin'
5. The Clear Light