• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Jimi Hendrix - Legends Rock 'N' Roll Collector Series

Audio Tapes
Audio Tapes

RARE! - Original Australian Pressing - Jewel Case - Four Panel J Card Insert

  • Label: Hughes Leisure Group
  • Catalog Number: RNR-5646
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1989
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Excellent

Side A Tracks:

1. Red House
2. Miracle Worker
3. Blues Blues
4. Peoples People
5. From This Day On

Side B Tracks:

1. Lime Lime
2. Whoas Eeh
3. Human Heart
4. Psycho
5. Girl So Fine