• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Jump Back!

12 Inch / LP

Original Australian Pressing - Picture Sleeve

  • Label: Raven Records
  • Catalog Number: RVLP-11
  • Made in: Australia
  • Released: 1984
  • Media quality: Excellent
  • Package quality: Very Good +

Side A Tracks:

1. I Belong With You
2. Judy Green
3. Someone
4. I’m Not A Bad Guy
5. Trouble In Mind
6. You Got It Off Me
7. Give All Your Lovin’ To Me
8. Mojo Queen (Live)

Side B Tracks:

1. Hold Me
2. Crazy Country Hop
3. Sweet And Tender Romance
4. You’ll Come ‘Round
5. Jump Back
6. No Next Time
7. Every Second Day
8. Hitch Hiker