• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Justice League

12 Inch / LP

European Pressing - Numbered Of 1000 Copies- Double 180g Flaming Coloured Vinyl - Hype Sticker On Resealable PVC Sleeve

  • Label: Music On Vinyl, Sony Classical, Water Tower Music
  • Catalog Number: MOVATM327
  • Made in: Europe
  • Released: 2023
  • Media quality: Still Sealed
  • Package quality: Still Sealed

Side A Disc 1:

1. Everybody Knows (Sigrid)
2. The Justice League Theme - Logos (Danny Elfman)
3. Hero’s Theme (Danny Elfman)
4. Batman On The Roof (Danny Elfman)
5. Enter Cyborg (Danny Elfman)
6. Wonder Woman Rescue (Danny Elfman)
7. Hippolyta’s Arrow (Danny Elfman)

Side B Disc 1:

1. The Story Of Steppenwolf (Danny Elfman)
2. The Amazon Mother Box (Danny Elfman)
3. Cyborg Meets Diana (Danny Elfman)
4. Aquaman In Atlantis (Danny Elfman)
5. Then There Were Three (Danny Elfman)
6. The Tunnel Fight (Danny Elfman)

Side A Disc 2:

1. The World Needs Superman (Danny Elfman)
2. Spark Of The Flash (Danny Elfman)
3. Friends And Foes (Danny Elfman)
4. Justice League United (Danny Elfman)
5. Home (Danny Elfman)
6. Bruce And Diana (Danny Elfman)
7. The Final Battle (Danny Elfman)

Side B Disc 2:

1. A New Hope (Danny Elfman)
2. Anti-Hero’s Theme (Danny Elfman)
3. Come Together (Gary Clark Jr. And Junkie XL)
4. Icky Thumb (The White Stripes)