• Login

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text


Katy Lied

12 Inch / LP

Original U.S. Pressing - Picture Sleeve - Printed Inner Sleeve

  • Label: ABD Records
  • Catalog Number: ABCD-846
  • Made in: United States
  • Released: 1975
  • Media quality: Very Good +
  • Package quality: Very Good

Side A Tracks:

1. Black Friday
2. Bad Sneakers
3. Rose Darling
4. Daddy Don't Live In That New York City No More
5. Doctor Wu

Side B Tracks:

1. Everyone's Gone To The Movies
2. Your Gold Teeth II
3. Chain Lightning
4. Any World (That I'm Welcome To)
5. Throw Back The Little Ones